Results 2008-09 of (Affiliated Colleges)

Post Graduation Courses

M.A.-Hindi (Pre) new

M.A.-Persian (Pre) new

Msc-Agriculture(Agri. Economics) (Pre) new

Msc-Agriculture(Agri. Economics) (Final) new

Msc-Agriculture(Agronomy) (Pre) new

Msc-Agriculture(Agronomy) (Final) new

Msc-Maths (Pre) new

M.A. Mathematics (Final)

M.A. Home Science (Final)  

M.A. Psychology (Pre)  

M.A. Political Science (Pre)

M.A. Drawing N Painting (Final)  

M.A. Music (Final)  

M.A.-Home Science (Pre)

M.A.-Maths (Pre)


M.A.-Military Studies (Final)

M.A.-Sanskrit (Final)

M.A.-English (Final)

M.A.-Sociology (Pre)

M.A.-Sociology (Final)

M.A.-History (Final)

M.A.-Economics (Pre)

M.A.-Economics (Final)

M.A.-Sanskrit (Pre)

M.A.-Psychology (Final)

M.A.-Geography (Final)

M.A.-Geography (Pre)

M.A.-History (Pre)

M.A.-Hindi (Final)

M.A.-Urdu (Final)

M.A.-Ancient History & Culture (Final)

M.A.-Regional & Applied Economics (Final)

M.A.-Ancient History & Culture(Pre)

M.A.-Regional & Applied Economics (Pre)

Msc Animal Science (Pre)

Msc Animal Science(Final)

Msc Plant Science (Pre)

Msc Plant Science (Final)

Msc Statistics (Pre)

Msc Botany (Pre)

M.Com (Pre)

M.Com (Final)

M.A.-MUSIC (Previous)



M.A.-URDU (Previous)

M.A.English (Previous)


Msc Statistics(Final)

Msc Mathematics (Final)

Msc Physics (Previous)

Msc Physics (Final)

Msc Chemistry (Previous)

Msc Chemistry (Final)

Msc Zoology (Previous)

Msc Zoology (Final)

Msc Botany (Final)

Under Graduation Courses

BA Part I

BA Part II


B.Com Part I

B.Com Part II

B.Com Part III

Bsc Part I

Bsc Part II

Bsc Part III

BA Part II (Remaining) PART-I

BA Part II (Remaining) PART II

BA Part III (Remaining)

Bsc Part I (Remaining)

LAW ( L L B Examination Result)

L L B – IInd Year

L L B – IIIrd Year

L L B – Ist Year

L L B – IInd Year

LLB – I (V Yr. Degree)

LLB-II Yr (V Yr. degree)

LLB-III Yr (V Yr. degree)

LLB-IV Yr (V Yr. degree)

LLB-Final Yr (V Yr. degree)

Entrance test Results 2009-2010

Msc Entrance

LLB Entrance

LLM Entrance

Examination Results 2009 has been declared for below mentioned colleges. Please click on college name to see results.

Adarsh Mahavidyalaya, Hardua, Nawabganj ( Bareilly )
Arya Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Shahjahanpur
Ayodhya Prasad Memorial Mahavidyalaya, Ujhani ( Budaun )
Babu Ram Singh Bhay Singh Memorial Mahavidyalaya, Babrala ( Budaun )
Bareilly College, Bareilly
Bhagirathi Devi Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mandi Dhanora ( J. P. Nagar )
Damyanti Raj Anand Government College, Bisauli ( Budaun )
Darshan Singh Memorial Degree College, Baheri ( Bareilly )
Dayanand Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Moradabad
Dhampur Degree College, Dhampur ( Bijnor )
Farooq Aslam Degree College, Amroha ( J. P. Nagar )
Gandhi Faizam Mahavidyalaya, Shahjahanpur
Gokul Das Hindu Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Moradabad
Govt. Mahavidyalaya, Bisalpur ( Pilibhit )
Govt. Mahavidyalaya, Budaun
Govt. Mahavidyalaya, Gunnaur ( Budaun )
Govt. Mahavidyalaya, Sambhal, ( Moradabad )
Govt. Mahila (P.G.) Mahavidyalaya, Rampur
Govt. Raza (P.G.) College, Rampur
Hindu College, Moradabad
Jagdish Saran Hindu (P.G.) College,  Amroha ( J. P. Nagar )
Jamuna Prasad Memorial College, Bhairpur Khazuria, Bareilly
Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Bhoor, Bareilly
Kedar Nath Girdhari Lal Khatri (P.G.) College, Moradabad
Khandelwal College Of Management Science & Technology, Bareilly
Khusro Memorial Degree College, C.B. Ganj, Bareilly
Krishna Gopal Mahavidyalaya, Nagina ( Bijnor )
Kundan Singh Memorial Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kaurala, J. P. Nagar
Maharaja Agrasen Mahavidyalaya, Bareilly
Maharaja Harishchandra P. G. College, Moradabad
Mahatma Gandhi Memorial College, Sambhal ( Moradabad )
Naval Kishore Bhartiya Municipal Girl’s College, Chandausi (Moradabad)
Nehru Memorial Shiv Narayan Das Mahavidyalaya, Budaun
Nehtaur Degree College, Nehtaur ( Bijnor )
Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Govt. Mahavidyalaya, Tilhar ( Shahjahanpur )
Pushp Institute Of Sciences & Higher Studies, Pilibhit
Rajendra Prasad Degree College, Meerganj ( Bareilly )
Ram Lubhai Sahni Govt. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Pilibhit
Rama Institute Of Higher Education, Kiratpur ( Bijnor )
Rani Avanti Bai Lodhi Govt. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bareilly
Rani Bhagyavati Devi Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bijnor
Regional College Of Professional Studies & Research, Bareilly
Roshan Lal Shanti Devi Academy, Moradabad
S.P. College, Tigri, Chandpur ( Bijnor )
Sahas Degree College, Naugawan Sadat, J. P. Nagar
Sahu Jain College, Najibabad ( Bijnor )
Sahu Jain College, Najibabad ( Bijnor )
Sant Baba Fauza Singh Girls Degree College, Darau, Baheri ( Bareilly )
Saubhagyavati Bai Dani Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Dhampur ( Bijnor )
Shyam Sunder Memorial (P.G.) College, Chandausi ( Moradabad )
Sirsa College Of Science & Technology, Sirsa, Baheri ( Bareilly )
Surajbhan Institute Of Information Technology, Bareilly
Swami Educational Complex, Pooranpur ( Pilibhit )
Swami Shukdevanand Mahavidyalaya, Shahjahanpur
Swami Vivekanand Mahavidyalaya, Puwayan ( Shahjahanpur )
Upadhi Mahavidyalaya, Pilibhit
Vardhman College, Bijnor
Vishal Kanya Degree College, Izzat Nagar, Bareilly
Vivekanand Mahavidyalaya, Darbara ( Bijnor )
Wilsonia Degree College, Moradabad

Tags: , , , ,


Is NSA against Varun Justified?   

   Posted by: Prashant Site Admin    in Polls

Tags: , ,


M. J. P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (U.P.) – Examination Scheme 2009   

   Posted by: Prashant Site Admin    in Bareilly

Examination Scheme – 2009

NOTE: Results are in PDF files, please make sure you have Adobe Reader installed on your system to view results.

If you find this site useful then, please leave a comment.

Tags: , , , ,


Is government doing enough for Mumbai Attacks?   

   Posted by: Prashant Site Admin    in Polls

Page 4 of 6« First...23456